List of Clubs and Societies

List of Clubs and Societies

CLUBS

Black Student Success Network 
Denicka Kent  (denicka.kent@dcmail.ca)
Roleplayers Revelry Kyle Fitzgerald (kyle.fitzgerald@dcmail.ca)
Catholic Student Association DC (CSA-DC)Luis Grijalva (grijalva19@gmail.com)
Pokemon Go Club Quinton Marit (quinton.marit@dcmail.ca
Durham College Anime United (DCAU)aadithkeshevayt@gmail.com
Tunes and Teabuketofchicken@msn.com
DC Film Club mohamedmusthafaazeez@dcmail.ca
Campus Church Club (Christian)jack.willms@dcmail.ca
Super Smash Bros ClubErik Mcdonald (erik.mcdonald@dcmail.ca)
Vegan ClubLogan Murphy (loganmurphy123@hotmail.com)
Korean Cultural Clubmehreen.khan2@dcmail.ca
Board Game Clubdeanna.brown3@dcmail.ca
E Sports Gaming Clubalex (alexander.estrela@dcmail.ca)
Good Deeds and Sustainability ClubMikeshmel@gmail.com
Comedy Club (Comedy Nights)nicholaskariunas@gmail.com
"Pride House" LGBTQ+sabrina.lichtenheldt@dmail.ca
Arabian Culture Club farhat.khan@dcmail.ca
Figure Skating Club
DC Medicinal Cannabis Society chrisballantyne@hotmail.com
Chess ClubSeyed Tabaei
Latino Clubmonica.trejorodriguez@dcmail.ca
Culinary Management Study Group Amira Elgindy. (amira.elgindy@dcmail.ca)
African-Caribean Student Culture clubannmarie.morrison@dcmail.ca
YA Rally - Church Group
African Caribbean Queens Connection
Drama Club roxanne
Mock Trial Club
Physics and Mathmatics Clubcameron.dyrseth@dcmail.ca
Yugioh Clubkhalid.turk@dcmail.ca
Homeless but not aloneNathan.dubeau@dcmail.ca
DC Musicians ClubDc.Jatlas@gmail.com
Meditation Clubbrook.clifford@dcmail.ca
Diabetic Support GroupEmily.hewitt1@dcmail.ca
The Fort Christian Clubireneanneagustin.climaco@dcmail.ca
Linked In Championsdeanne.aby@dcmail.ca

SOCIETIES

HR Society 
Supply Chain Management graeme.gudgin@dcmail.ca
Fire and Life Safety Society matthew.givans@dcmail.ca
Horticulture Society 
RPN (Nursing Society) taneisha.jordonstone@dcmail.ca
Prom Symposium Elaine Catell - Staff Advisor