Staff Team – DC Students Inc.

Staff Team

The staff team is here to support you at Durham College. Please feel free to contact them below.

Name Position Email Extension
Faris Lehn General Manager faris.lehn@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 3987
Joshua Reece Financial Controller joshua.reece@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 3917
Donna Judson Executive Assistant and Health Plan Coordinator donna.judson@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 3984
Charles Wilson Operations Manager charles.wilson@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000  ext 3993
Veronica Trask Communications and Marketing Coordinator veronica.trask@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000  ext 3983
Karlee Woodward Events and Clubs Coordinator karlee.woodward@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 3982
Dan MacInally Riot Radio Manager dan.macInally@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 6590
Evan Halbert Riot Radio Volunteer Coordinator evan.halbert@DurhamCollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 6551
Nicole Shillingford-Grell Outreach Manager nicole.shillingford-grell@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000  ext 7617
Shannah Finisterre (On Leave) Outreach Services Social Worker    
Natalija Delibasic Outreach Services Whitby Coordinator natalija.delibasic@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 4208
Shanice McKenzie Outreach Services Support Worker shanice.mckenzie@durhamcollege.ca 905-721-2000 ext 7616
William A. Reid, L.L.B. Legal Aid Counsel
http://dcstudentsinc.ca/legal-aid-clinic/
--