Your Board of Directors Team

Your Board of Directors Team

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Executive Chairperson and Chief Elected Officer

Name:                         Jenna Peace

Email:                          DCSIExecutiveChair@DurhamCollege.ca

VOTING MEMBERS

External Director

Name:                         Christine Kozminski   

Alt Email:                     Christine.kozminski@gmail.com

Class A - Health and Social Services

Name:                         Taneisha Jordon         

Email:                          taneisha.jordonstone@dcmail.ca

Class B - Justice and Emergency Services

Name:                         Kristen McKinnon

Email:                          Kristen.mckinnon@dcmail.ca

Class C - Media, Art, and Design

Name:                         Krishnanshu Batheja

Email:                          krishnanshu.batheja@dcmail.ca

Class D - Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship, and Renewable Technology       

Name:                         Alex Harvey

Email:                          alex.harvey@dcmail.ca

Class E - Science and Engineering Technology

Name:                         Akashkumar Radadiya

Email:                          akashkumar.radadiya@dcmail.ca

Class F – Hospitality and Horticultural Science

Name:                         Rebecca Beaulieu

Email:                          rebecca.beaulieu@dcmail.ca

Class G - Business, Information Technology and Management

Name:                         Aneri Pandya

Email:                          aneri.pandya@dcmail.ca

Class H - Interdisciplinary Studies

Vacant