Your Board of Directors Team

Your Board of Directors Team

Executive Chairperson and Chief Elected Officer

Jenna Peace

External Director

Andrew Nunez-Alvarez  

Class A - Health and Social Services and Managing Director

Taneisha Jordon 

Class B - Justice and Emergency Services

Kristen McKinnon

Class C - Media, Art, and Design


Class D - Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship, and Renewable Technology       

Alex Harvey

Class E - Science and Engineering Technology

Eduardo Akeson 

Class F – Hospitality and Horticultural Science

Christine Kozminski

Class G - Business, Information Technology and Management

Aleecia Lugossy